Portes de garage LaLiberté

Our services


Emergancy

Emergency 24/7


Most of the time, failure or breakage garage door can be a problem. That’s why we offer a 24/7 emergency service where it is possible to call at any time. The emergency team ensures the necessary efforts, in the best time to restore the functioning of your installations.
1 866 906 6131

Professional

Repair & maintenance


Les portes Laliberté has professional team to ensure monthly or annual maintenance service for your garage doors and all hardware related. Note that a preventive maintenance promotes the durability of your investment. You need a piece? Call us and we will send it by transport in the fastest time.
Service call

Professional teams


We have nine teams dedicated to the service, some installation teams and experienced repairer with over 14 years old of experience. Our duty is to provide the best service possible, and that all across the province. Our Mont-Laurier branch allows us to respond to the needs of our client to the north of the province.
All Quebec

Inspiration

Free submission


The requests for quote online are free and commit you to nothing. You just need to complete the form and a technical advisor will contact you to complete the details of your request. We will guide you step by step through your project, from the design to the installation.
Quote

Our warranty


Les portes Laliberté want to give you the best job and the best quality product that’s why we warranty our doors, door openers and our installations, for a period of one year. The warranty covers manufacturing default, delamination and perforation caused by corrosion. The warranty can also cover hardware, springs, electric door opener, related components (excluding electronic parts: transmitter / digital input).

The warranty void :

  • The product has been modified or repainted by the buyer,
  • The maintenance, cleaning or lubrication suggested was not properly done (see maintenance guide),
  • Do to misuse or any alterations by unauthorized personal.

Don’t forget that like a car, door requires regular maintenance to keep appropriate functioning. We offer a preventive maintenance service where our expert technicians will do a complete inspection, which after with your approval, we will make the repairs if necessary. Contact us for more information.

Portes de garage LaLiberté

NOS SERVICES


Emergancy

URGENCE 24/7


Une panne ou un bris de porte de garage peut s’avérer problématique la plupart du temps. C’est pourquoi nous offrons un service d’urgence 24/7 qu’il vous est possible de contacter en tout temps. L’équipe d’urgence veille à déployer les efforts nécessaires, dans les meilleurs délais, afin de rétablir le fonctionnement de vos installations.
1 866 906 6131

Professional

Réparation & maintenance


Les Portes Laliberté dispose d’équipes de professionnels pour assurer le service d’entretien mensuel ou annuel de vos portes de garage et de toute la quincaillerie afférente. Sachez qu’une maintenance préventive favorise la durabilité de votre investissement! Il vous manque une pièce ? Un appel de votre part et nous vous la ferons parvenir par transport dans les plus brefs délais.
Appel de service

Des équipes chevronnées


Notre flotte est composée de plus de dix camions dédiés au service, en plus d’équipes d’installateurs formés et de réparateurs chevronnés comptant plusieurs années d’expérience. Nous desservons la clientèle résidentielle, commerciale et industrielle, à l’échelle du Québec. Nos succursales de Notre-Dame du Laus et Alma répondent aux besoins en région plus éloignées.
Tout le Québec

Inspiration

Soumission gratuite


Les demandes de soumission en ligne sont gratuites et ne vous engagent à rien. Remplissez simplement le formulaire et un conseiller technique prendra contact avec vous afin de compléter les détails de votre demande. Nous vous guidons pas à pas tout au long de votre projet, de sa conception à son installation.
Soumission

NOS GARANTIES


Les Portes Laliberté tient à toujours vous offrir un travail et un produit de meilleure qualité qui soit, ce pourquoi nous garantissons nos portes, ouvre-porte ainsi que nos installations, et ce pour une période d’un an. La garantie couvre les défauts de fabrication, le délaminage et la perforation dû à la corrosion. Cette garantie s’applique également sur la quincaillerie, les ressorts, les ouvre-porte électriques et composantes relatives (excluant les pièces électroniques : transmetteur/ entrée numérique).

La garantie n’est pas applicable dans l’éventualité où :

  • Le produit aurait été modifié ou repeint par l’acheteur ou une tierce partie,
  • L’entretien, le nettoyage ou la lubrification suggéré n’aurait pas été adéquatement effectué (voir guide d’entretien),
  • Le produit aurait subi un usage abusif.

N’oubliez pas qu’au même titre qu’un véhicule, votre porte requiert un entretien régulier afin de conserver un bon fonctionnement. Nous offrons un service d’entretien préventif, durant lequel, nos techniciens chevronnés procèderont à une inspection complète, suite à quoi, avec votre approbation, nous procéderons aux réparations si nécessaires. Contactez-nous pour obtenir de plus amples informations.