Portes de garage LaLiberté

Thermalex 2000

Standard thermalex 1 silver 2 header

Thermalex 2000

The series of sectional doors Thermalex 2000 is specially designed for commercial and industrial applications. Made of galvanized steel and polyurethane, Thermalex series is robust and very resistant to the different climatic factors, it is perfectly suitable for applications requiring a high thermal efficiency. The Thermalex product line presents a wide range of specifications and options to suit all your needs. Ideal for fridges, warehouses etc.


The Thermalex door is a good choice for commercial and industrial companies. Thermalex 2000 meets high standards of thermal protection. It offers increased wind resistance and minimize air infiltration.


Choosing a Thermalex 2000 door means benefit from unparalleled insulation and energy efficiency uncommon. A choice of design and colors available in various models.


Sectional overhead doors Thermalex are equal in quality and durability. It offers outstanding performance and helps to save you money through its exceptional properties that prevent excessive thermal losses.

Portes de garage LaLiberté

Thermalex 2000

Standard thermalex 1 silver 2 header

Thermalex 2000

La série de portes sectionnelles isolées Thermalex 2000 est spécialement conçue pour les applications commerciales et industrielles. Composée d’acier galvanisé et de polyuréthane, la série Thermalex est robuste et très résistante aux différents facteurs climatiques, elle convient parfaitement aux applications exigeant un rendement thermal élevé. La ligne de produits Thermalex offre une gamme de spécifications et d’options très vaste afin de convenir à tous vos besoins. Idéal pour frigos, entrepôts etc.

Utilisation


La porte Thermalex 2000 s'avère un choix judicieux pour les entreprises commerciales et industrielles. Thermalex 2000 répond à de hauts standards en matière de protection thermique. Elle offre une résistance accrue contre les vents et minimise les infiltrations d'air.

Avantages


Opter pour une porte Thermalex 2000 c'est bénéficier d'une isolation sans pareille et d'une efficacité énergétique hors du commun. Un choix de design et de couleurs offerts sur divers modèles.

Performance


Les portes basculantes sectionnelles Thermalex sont synonymes de qualité et durabilité. Elles offrent un rendement remarquable et contribuent également à vous faire économiser de l'argent grâce à ses propriétés exceptionnelles qui empêcheront ed trop importantes pertes thermiques.